Staff

 
Office Staff

Principal:   Nina Hardiewich
nina.carver-hardiewich@uticak12.org
Administrative Assistant: Debbie Kource
debra.kource@uticak12.org
Office Clerk:  Regina Helle
regina.helle@uticak12.org

Kindergarten Team
Annette Friedrich
annette.friedrich@uticak12.org
webpage:  http://mrsfriedrichskindergarten2016.weebly.com
Kathryn Skerske
kathryn.skerske@uticak12.org
webpage:  www.mrsskerskeclassroom.com

First Grade Team
Kim Andrews
kimberly.andrews@uticak12.org
Marcia Jahn
marcia.jahn@uticak12.org

Second Grade Team
Laura Schepper
laura.schepper@uticak12.org
Danielle Bernier
danielle.bernier@uticak12.org
Charlotte Yaw
charlotte.yaw@uticak12.org

Third Grade Team
Joel Scott
joel.scott@uticak12.org
Sheri Aiello
sheri.aiello@uticak12.org
http://browning3rdgrade.weebly.com

Fourth Grade Team
Dayna Thompson
dayna.thompson@uticak12.org
Sara Tocco
sara.tocco@uticak12.org

Fifth Grade Team
Jennifer Hesske
jennifer.hesske@uticak12.org
Carole Sierzenga
carole.sierzenga@uticak12.org
Webpage:  http://browningfifthgrade.weebly.com

Sixth Grade Team
Margaret Misch
marguerite.misch@uticak12.org
Webpage: http://mrsmisch.weebly.com
Margaret Johnston
margaret.johnston@uticak12.org
Holly Palmer
holly.palmer@uticak12.org

 
SEED Team
James Nuse
james.nuse@uticak12.org
Jennifer Bing
jennifer.bing@uticak12.org

 
Learning Center Team

Angela Jolley
angela.jolley@utick12.org
Webpage: http://mrsjolleyslearningcenter.weebly.com
Shannon Pihalja
shannon.pihalja@uticak12.org

Specialist Team
Media Center
Shawn Furtah
shawn.furtah@uticak12.org
Physical Education
Amy Irvine
amy.irvine@uticak12.org
Art
John Post
john.post@uticak12.org
James Pangborn
james.pangborn@uticak12.org
Leisa Borror
leisa.borror@uticak12.org
Music
Julie Bogoski
julie.bogoski@uticak12.org
ISM
Margaret Lobert
margaret.lobert@uticak12.org

E.C.D.D. Team
Angela Poppe
angela.agosta@uticak12.org
Kristen LaCroix
kristen.lacroix@uticak12.org

Speech
Heidi Bauer
heidi.bauer@uticak12.org

Social Worker
Michelle Vinluan
michelle.vinluan@uticak12.org

School Psychologist
Dr. Anne Yurik 
anne.yurik@uticak12.org

ELL
Karen Miscovich
karen.miscovich@uticak12.org


Nina

K

1st

2nd

3rd

4th Grade

5th

6th

Seed

LC


MC
 
 Gym

Music
ECSE

Speech