Last item for navigation
Staff

 

Office Staff

Principal:  Mr. Lou Misovski

Ljupco.Misovski@uticak12.org


Administrative Assistant:
  Debbie Kource

Debra.Kource@uticak12.org


Office Clerk:
  Nicole Brown
Nicole.Brown@uticak12.org


Kindergarten Team


Annette Friedrich

Annette.Friedrich@uticak12.org

Laura Schepper
Laura.Schepper@uticak12.org

 

First Grade Team

Kim Andrews
Kimberly.Andrews@uticak12.org

Marcia Jahn
Marcia.Jahn@uticak12.org


Second Grade Team

Danielle Bernier
Danielle.Bernier@uticak12.org


Jamie Harrison

Jamie.Harrison@uticak12.org

Third Grade Team

Sheri Aiello
Sheri.Aiello@uticak12.org
Alessandra Biancucci
Alessandra.Biancucci@uticak12.org
 
Fourth Grade Team

Sara Tocco

Sara.Tocco@uticak12.org

Joel Scott
Joel.Scott@uticak12.org


Fifth Grade Team

Carole Sierzenga
Carole.Sierzenga@uticak12.org


Sixth Grade Team

Margaret Misch
Marguerite.Misch@uticak12.org

Margaret Johnston

Margaret.Johnston@uticak12.org

Virtual

Dayna Thompson
Dayna.Thompson@uticak12.org


SEED Team

Maria Tirone
Maria.Tirone@uticak12.org

Cady Mills
Cady.Mills@uticak12.org

 
Learning Center Team


Alex Stanisz
Alex.Stanisz@utick12.org

Cynthia Roland-Frohreip
Cynthia.Roland-Frohreip@uticak12.org

Media Center

Jeff Olson
Jeffrey.Olson@uticak12.org

Chris Brown
Christopher.Brown@uticak12.org

Physical Education

Carrie Hunke
Carrie.Hunke@uticak12.org


Art

Melissa Boyko
Melissa.Boyko@uticak12.org

Richard Stark
Richard.Stark@uticak12.org

Music

Julie Bogoski
Julie.Bogoski@uticak12.org


ISM

Alaina Sparks
Alaina.Sparks@uticak12.org

Early Childhood/Special Education Team

Angela Poppe
Angela.Agosta-Poppe@uticak12.org

Kristen LaCroix
Kristen.Lacroix@uticak12.org

Speech

Megan Gekiere-Brenner
Megan.Gekierebrenner@uticak12.org

Social Worker

Michelle Vinluan
Michelle.Vinluan@uticak12.org

School Psychologist

Whitney Cuson
Whitney.Cuson@uticak12.org

ELL
Floriana Berishaj

Floriana.Berishaj@uticak12.org