Admin
Staff

 

Office Staff

 

Principal:  Mr. Lou Misovski

Ljupco.Misovski@uticak12.org

Administrative Assistant:  Debbie Kource

Debra.Kource@uticak12.org

Office Clerk:  Regina Helle

Regina.Helle@uticak12.org



Kindergarten Team


Annette Friedrich
annette.friedrich@uticak12.org

Laura Schepper
Laura.Schepper@uticak12.org


First Grade Team

Kim Andrews
kimberly.andrews@uticak12.org

Marcia Jahn
marcia.jahn@uticak12.org


Second Grade Team

Danielle Bernier
Danielle.Bernier@uticak12.org


Jamie Harrison

Jamie.Harrison@uticak12.org

Third Grade Team
Joel Scott
joel.scott@uticak12.org
Sheri Aiello
sheri.aiello@uticak12.org
http://browning3rdgrade.weebly.com

Fourth Grade Team
Dayna Thompson
dayna.thompson@uticak12.org
Sara Tocco
sara.tocco@uticak12.org

Fifth Grade Team
Jennifer Hesske
jennifer.hesske@uticak12.org
Carole Sierzenga
carole.sierzenga@uticak12.org
Webpage:  http://browningfifthgrade.weebly.com

Sixth Grade Team
Margaret Misch
marguerite.misch@uticak12.org
Webpage: http://mrsmisch.weebly.com
Margaret Johnston
margaret.johnston@uticak12.org

 

SEED Team
Maria Tirone
Maria.Tirone@uticak12.org
Cady Mills
Cady.Piechocinski@uticak12.org

 
Learning Center Team


Alex Stanisz
Alex.Stanisz@utick12.org

Amanda Rososko
Amanda.Rososko@uticak12.org


Specialist Team
Media Center
Shawn Furtah
shawn.furtah@uticak12.org

Chris Brown
Christopher.Brown@uticak12.org

Physical Education

Vanessa Snopek
Vanessa.Snopek@uticak12.org

Art

Jennifer Grasl
Jennifer.Grasl@uticak12.org
Richard Stark
Richard.Stark@uticak12.org

Music
Julie Bogoski
julie.bogoski@uticak12.org



ISM
Valerie Cantor
Valerie.Cantor@uticak12.org


E.C.D.D. Team

Angela Poppe
angela.agosta@uticak12.org
Kristen LaCroix
kristen.lacroix@uticak12.org

Speech
Megan Brenner
Megan.Brenner@uticak12.org

Social Worker
Michelle Vinluan
michelle.vinluan@uticak12.org

School Psychologist
Dr. Anne Yurik 
anne.yurik@uticak12.org

ELL
Floriana Berishaj
Floriana.Berishaj@uticak12.org