Admin
Staff

 

Office Staff

 

Principal:  Mr. Lou Misovski

Ljupco.Misovski@uticak12.org

Administrative Assistant:  Debbie Kource

Debra.Kource@uticak12.org

Office Clerk:  Regina Helle

Regina.Helle@uticak12.org


Kindergarten Team


Annette Friedrich

Annette.Friedrich@uticak12.org

Laura Schepper
Laura.Schepper@uticak12.org

 

First Grade Team


Kim Andrews
Kimberly.Andrews@uticak12.org

Marcia Jahn
Marcia.Jahn@uticak12.org


Second Grade Team


Danielle Bernier
Danielle.Bernier@uticak12.org


Jamie Harrison

Jamie.Harrison@uticak12.org



Third Grade Team
 
Joel Scott
Joel.Scott@uticak12.org
Sheri Aiello
Sheri.Aiello@uticak12.org
 
Fourth Grade Team
 

Dayna Thompson
Dayna.Thompson@uticak12.org
Sara Tocco
Sara.Tocco@uticak12.org


Fifth Grade Team

Jennifer Hesske
Jennifer.Hesske@uticak12.org
Carole Sierzenga
Carole.Sierzenga@uticak12.org


Sixth Grade Team

Margaret Misch
Marguerite.Misch@uticak12.org
Margaret Johnston
Margaret.Johnston@uticak12.org




SEED Team

Maria Tirone
Maria.Tirone@uticak12.org
Cady Mills
Cady.Mills@uticak12.org

 
Learning Center Team


Alex Stanisz
Alex.Stanisz@utick12.org

Amanda Rososko
Amanda.Rososko@uticak12.org

Media Center

Shawn Furtah
Shawn.Furtah@uticak12.org

Chris Brown
Christopher.Brown@uticak12.org

Physical Education

Vanessa Snopek
Vanessa.Snopek@uticak12.org

Art

Jennifer Grasl
Jennifer.Grasl@uticak12.org

Richard Stark
Richard.Stark@uticak12.org

Music

Julie Bogoski
Julie.Bogoski@uticak12.org



ISM

Valerie Cantor
Valerie.Cantor@uticak12.org

Early Childhood/Special Education Team

Angela Poppe
Angela.Agosta-Poppe@uticak12.org

Kristen LaCroix
Kristen.Lacroix@uticak12.org

Speech

Megan Brenner
Megan.Gekiere@uticak12.org

Social Worker

Michelle Vinluan
Michelle.Vinluan@uticak12.org

School Psychologist

Dr. Anne Yurik 
Anne.Yurik@uticak12.org

ELL

Floriana Berishaj
Floriana.Berishaj@uticak12.org